Etsy clone script

User Tools

While setting up subscription plans the superadmin can indicate the number of collaboration team members among other features he wishes to add.

Doing so he enables his future users with the possibility to manage their accounts in a more effiicient way.

Team members are invited by the user to join his account. Members do not need to sign up for any new plan: they are connected with user account.

Collaboration team members help to monitor social media activity, they check reports, reviews, post updates to social media accounts, add records to CRM.

In fact, members work with user dashboard only: they have no access to Settings panel.